Put a face to the name...

A team of staff mainly based at Port Augusta provide advice to the Outback Communities Authority members. Our Organisation Chart shows the relationship between the Board, staff and our parent agency.

These staff can also provide advice to Progress Associations and Outback residents seeking grants or assistance with managing community affairs.

These staff are:

Mark Sutton


T 08 8648 5970

M 0427 001 969


Byron Gough

Governance Manager

(currently on extended leave)

Brenda Honan

Business Services Manager

(currently on extended leave)

Mark Shirley

Community Development Officer

T 08 8648 5973

M 0428 888 076


Mark Brown

Assets & Works Officer

T 08 8648 5380

M 0439 136 271


Tracy Neldner

Town Manager, Leigh Creek

M 0457 200 087

E Tracy.Neldner@sa.gov.au

Lorena McKenzie

Finance Officer

T 08 8648 5116


Joanne Cotter

Business Support Officer, Leigh Creek

T 08 8675 2126

E Joanne.Cotter@sa.gov.au

Janelle Greatbatch

Executive Officer

T 08 8648 5972